2020欧洲杯体育足球官网


Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies

Announcements

Undergraduate
Studies
Ask a Counselor

Ask a Counselor

2020欧洲杯体育足球官网Our new Welcome Center is now open for prospective students and their families. Counselors are happy to answer your questions and schedule a visit to our campus.

2020欧洲杯体育足球官网Our Admissions team is here to help you on every step of your academic journey. Simply choose a counselor who serves students from your geographic area or educational background.

Office of Admissions: 1-800-88-ENC-88 or admissions@helptapes.com

Madison Flowers

Director of Admissions
Madison.flowers@helptapes.com
2020欧洲杯体育足球官网617-745-3675

Serving
Re-Admit Students, Freshman Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Softball, Men’s and Women’s Soccer, Golf, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

Savannah Rosensteel

Financial Aid and Enrollment Specialist
Savannah.rosensteel@helptapes.com
617-745-3870

Serving
Students wishing to schedule a campus visit

Elia Salazar

Admissions Analyst
Elia.salazar@helptapes.com
617-745-3890

Freddy Perez

Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@helptapes.com
2020欧洲杯体育足球官网617-745-3859

Serving
Transfer and international students

Brandon Jenkins

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@helptapes.com
617-745-3608

Serving
Boston’s South Shore, Cape Cod, New York, New Hampshire, Vermont, Men’s and Women’s Volleyball, Baseball, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field, and Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

Chris Shank

Enrollment Counselor
Chris.shank@helptapes.com
617-745-3823

Serving
Massachusetts-Suffolk County

Kadie Stade

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
NYI/FOL Director
Kadie.stade@helptapes.com
617-745-3998

Serving
2020欧洲杯体育足球官网 Massachusetts-Essex County and Maine

Madisen Fernandez

Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@helptapes.com
617-745-3863

Serving
2020欧洲杯体育足球官网 Massachusetts-Middlesex County, Norfolk County, Western Mass, and all other US States

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media